Insomnia

Can’t sleep so I figured I would give this a whirl…

Stolen from The Life of a Leaky Pen:

ABOUT ME
► Name ➔ Lauren J Sharkey
► Will you answer all questions truthfully ➔ Yes
► Are you single ➔ No
► Are you happy ➔ Yes
► Are you bored ➔ No
► Are you sad ➔ Not at the moment
► Are you Italian ➔ No

► Are you German ➔ No
► Are you Asian ➔ Yes
► Are you angry ➔ Yes

► Are you Irish ➔ Yes
► Are your parents still married ➔ Yes

TEN FACTS
► Birth Place ➔ Some back alley in South Korea
► Hair Color ➔ Dark brown with some blonde and pink highlights
► Eye color ➔ Brown
► Birthday ➔ November 5, 1986
► Mood ➔ Pissed off.
► Gender ➔ Female
► Lefty or Righty ➔ Righty
► Summer or winter ➔ Winter
► Morning or afternoon ➔ Morning – because the whole day is ahead of you.

TEN THINGS ABOUT YOUR LOVE LIFE
► Are you in love ➔ More than ever 🙂
► Do you believe in love at first sight ➔ I didn’t – I always used to laugh at the people who told me something inside them “clicked” when they saw their significant other. But then I saw my muffin, and I knew he was going to be someone very special to me.
► Who ended your last relationship ➔ It’s hard to tell. I’d say it was a tie.
► Have you ever been hurt ➔ Who hasn’t?
► Have you ever broken someone’s heart ➔ Who hasn’t? Not intentionally but shit happens.
► Are you friends with your ex ➔ Not anymore. I used to hold on but I don’t need to anymore.
► Are you afraid of commitment ➔ I used to be.
► Have you hugged someone within the last week? ➔ Puck!
► Have you ever had a secret admirer ➔ Maybe once – I’ll never know for sure.
► Have you ever broken your own heart? ➔ Tons of times.

TEN CHOICES
► Love or lust ➔ Love
► Lemonade or iced tea ➔ Iced tea
► Cats or Dogs ➔ Neither
► A few best friends or many regular friends ➔ I have both so I don’t see the point in choosing
► Television or internet ➔ Internet
► Pepsi or Coke ➔ Coke
► Wild night out or romantic night in ➔ I do both – lol.

Day or night ➔ The best magic always happens at night.
IM or Phone ➔ Phone

TEN HAVE YOU EVER
► Been caught sneaking out ➔ I once fell onto my father as I climbed out my bedroom window/
► Fallen off the stairs ➔ Down and up but never off the stairs
► White water rafted ➔ Hell yeah
► Finished an entire jawbreaker ➔ Nope – not my favorite candy
► Wanted something/someone so badly it hurt? ➔ Indeed/
► Prank called a store ➔ No but I did used to prank call this girl who used to tease my college roommate. I would call pretending to be a Chinese food lately.
► Skipped school ➔ Still do on occasion
► Wanted to disappear ➔ All the time


TEN PREFERENCES
► Smile or eyes ➔ Smile – I have issues when it comes to teeth
► Light or dark hair ➔ Light
► Fat or skinny ➔ I am in no position to make such a call…
► Shorter or Taller ➔ Taller
► Intelligence or Attraction ➔ I am fortunate to have found someone who has both.
► Jock or Nerd ➔ Nerd power!

► Hook-up or Relationship
➔ Relationship
► Funny and poor OR rich and serious ➔ I think this is a stupid question

LAST

► Last Phone Call ➔ Muffin
► Last phone call you received ➔ Muffin
► Last person you hung out with ➔ Muffin
► Last thing you ate ➔ Skinny pizza

► Last thing you drank ➔ Boylan’s original cane soda
► Last site you went to ➔ WordPress
► Last place you were ➔ Roosevelt Field Mall

RELATIONSHIPS
► Are you in a committed relationship ➔ Yes
► When was your last relationship ➔ Now?
► Have you ever loved a guy/girl more than anything else in the world? ➔ Yes 🙂
► Do you still love them ➔ Yes
► Do you like someone right now ➔ I like lots of people… .

FAMILY
► Do you and your family get along ➔ On most days…
► Would you say you have a “messed up life”➔ I’d say I have a life that I have had the misfortune of messing up from time to time.
► Have you ever run away from home ➔ Yes
► Have you ever gotten kicked out ➔ Yes
► If so, how long ➔ Long enough

FRIENDS
► Do you secretly hate one of your friends ➔ Yes
► Do you consider all of your friends good friends ➔ No
► Who are/is your best friend(s) ➔ Muffin
► Would you die for them ➔ In a heartbeat
► Who knows everything about you ➔ Muffin and my mother

Leave a Reply

