It’s Been a Tough Week

Hey guys and gals!  Hope this post finds all of you well.  I’m just writing to give you an update on how the post schedule might be changing in the coming weeks.

As some of you know, I’ve taken on an internship in addition to a full course load of upper division classes.  The internship is on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays from 10am to about 8pm (by the time I get home).  School is on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 11am to 9pm (again, by the time I get home) – and I work the weekends.

This week was the first week of all that jazz, so I’ve decided to take today off from posting since I’m pretty beat (lame, I know).  Now, I know we’ve gotten used to daily posts, Monday through Friday, but I might have to tweak it as the weeks progress.  Of course, I will always let you guys know.

Until then, be well and stay cool 🙂

PS – You can always follow me on Twitter for regular doses of Sharkey snark.  Also, as lame as it sounds, if ya’ll could connect with me on LinkedIn – I’d really appreciate if you could write recommendations regarding the writing you’ve seen me put forward here.  Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

