Schedule Changes

Hey guys!  I hope this post finds you safe and well.  I’m sorry the posts have been so haphazard lately – school has proven to be more intense than I previously anticipated, the internship turned out not to be entirely what I thought it was and, well, life in general is hardly something any of us can control.

I am doing my best to get the posts down to a regular schedule.  The Top 5 Series has been a great success and I’ve received lots of positive feedback (particularly #1 – 1st Grade) so thanks for that.  Next week we will be taking a break from The Top 5 so I can launch a new addition to the Food Service Chronicles.

Speaking of which, many of you gave me great feedback regarding the post I wrote in response to First We Feast’s Article “The Top 20 Most Annoying Things Servers Do at Restaurants”, written by Chris Schoenberg, entitled “Well, isn’t this interesting?”.  There’s actually more to that story and that should be rolling out next week too.

Trials and Tribulations of a Crazy Asian, as well as the Prompt #2 Series, will air daily as usual.  So, keep reading, keep liking and keep suggesting more topics for the Top 5 Series (which will now be monthly :)).  Love you all!

Leave a Reply

