RANDOM

Hey guys!  I hope this post finds all of you well and without major troubles in your lives.  As some of you might now, I’ve been having a rough semester at school – my feminism teacher hates me for not being a women’s studies major, the class I am taking on Late Imperial China turns out not to include making origami for a grade, and I have an insane amount of work left to accomplish in the five remaining weeks.

In addition to that, a close friend of mine that suffers from clinical depression is in terrible shape and I am in the process of moving her into my home in an effort to keep an eye on her after a failed suicide attempt.

I know that you guys, and myself, were just getting comfortable with the two daily, scheduled posts for the Top 5 SeriesTrials and Tribulations and Prompt #2.  However, this week is looking to be especially crazy and I don’t think I will be able to have the time to dedicate to each of these posts.  And I don’t want to rush myself and post something that isn’t awesome.  So, this week will be a sort of random week – posts will be from any topic about anything.  Who knows?  Maybe this will turn into a series too lol.

Anyway, I will be sure to keep you updated about when all your favorite series will return.  For daily updates and musings, you can also follow me on Twitter @MeetInMediasRes.

Love you all!
Lauren

Leave a Reply

