Random Week Returns!

Hey guys –

I am so so so sorry that we are doing this again but it looks like this week is going to be another week of random posts.  I anticipate that the Prompt #2 Series and Trials and Tribulations of a Crazy Asian will return on Friday, May 13th – the day after my last day of classes.

I would never normally consider doing something like this because I love you all and want to keep momentum going, but this semester has been absolutely awful and I need to focus these next few days on powering through.

I hope all of you can understand and will still love me as I love all of you!

Always,
Lauren

PS – During the week of the 6th, I will re-blog the latest posts from both series so people can catch up and we will pick up where we left off.  The Top 5 Series will return on the 13th as well!

Leave a Reply

