Don’t cry for me

Dear Readers,

I’ve just started my last semester of my undergraduate studies and, as a result, will be taking some time off of Meet Me In Medias Res.  However, this is not the only reason – I feel that my work has been lacking as of late.  There are so many series here and not one of them is close to being finished and I am sorry for that.  This site was supposed to be a way for me to share myself with the world, but I feel as though I’ve only given you pieces of my heart as opposed to the whole thing.  And you deserve more than that.

I will pop in here from time to time -perhaps expanding on series or starting new ones.  But I also plan to write seriously and dedicate time to writing my story…the complete story I never had the guts to put here.  So, keep looking in as I will and be well.  I love you all more than words can say.

Lauren

Leave a Reply

