I’m Moving!

Dear Meet Me in Medias Res Readers,

The first thing I’d like to say is thank you – thank you for supporting me, following me, and for giving me the strength to continue writing.  Your continued support has been an inspiration to keep going and I will be forever grateful.

That being said, I am not the same person who started this blog almost three years ago.  I’ve changed – whether it’s for better or worse, I really can’t say.  All I know is that I’ve told all the stories I can at Meet Me in Medias Res and now it’s time to move on to a new platform, and dive into some uncharted territory.

The new blog will be strictly non-fiction.  I’ll hope you’ll come along with me on this new journey – for I wouldn’t be the writer I am today without each and every one of you.

I love you guys.  Now you can meet me at ljsharks.com.

Always,
Lauren

PS – Site is still in development, but I will still be writing through the production phase.  Love you all!

2 thoughts on “I’m Moving!

    • Hey Puck! Thanks so much for the support! You can follow me via RSS feed. If you scroll down ljsharks.com, you should see it! ❤

Leave a Reply

